Cox's Tyre & Exhaust Service Ltd 161-163 Tat Bank Road, Oldbury, B69 4NH 0121 552 3545
Google reviews for Cox's Tyre & Exhaust Service Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good and speedy service. Pleasant staff.

Stuart Robb - February 2022

Quick and honest tyre replacement

Tom Gibbons - December 2021

Have used these guys since l was 18yrs old(61yrs old now) wouldn't go anywhere else,had my car recovered to them only this morning(29/7/21) with a puncture, as always they sorted me out in 15mins with new quality tyre at a good price and brilliant personal service!! Check them out!!

Kevin Steele - July 2021

Always come here for my tyres.....friendly, quick, reliable service. Can't fault them. The added bonus of being able to book online is brilliant

Carrie Hatfield - May 2021

Excellent service as always wouldn't get my tyres anywhere else. Guys know their stuff friendly and very helpful.

Debra Tranter - April 2021

Absolutely amazing guys I went this morning and they sorted my car out no problem makes a difference I am a nurse and live alone and they were so polite and so helpful, no stress. Thank you gentleman

Racheal - January 2021

VERY GOOD , TYRES WHERE THERE WAITING , QUICK TO PUT ON ,

Jim Webster - November 2020

Can't praise them enough. Have dealt with them for over thirty years Recently had a sticking valve problem in and out in less than ten minutes, problem fixed. Recomend them 110 percent. Special thanks to Chris.

Martin Reading - September 2020

I've used these guys for many years now - they always have time for you and do a good reliable job.

Steve Simonds - August 2020

The website was brilliant!! I was able to choose my tyres and choose when to have them fitted. The service was excellent!! Observing social distancing at all times too. Brilliant.

Paul Wheeler - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oldbury:

Oldbury, Blackheath, Quinton, Bearwood, Smethwick, Rowley Regis, Halesowen, West Bromwich, Dudley, Tividale, Tipton, Langley Green, Hurst Green, Brades, Harborne, Coombeswood, Newton, West Smethick, Londonderry, Bristnall Fields, Warley, Summerfield, French Walls