Cox's Tyre & Exhaust Service Ltd 161-163 Tat Bank Road, Oldbury, B69 4NH 0121 552 3545
Google reviews for Cox's Tyre & Exhaust Service Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury
  • Oldbury

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Have used these guys since l was 18yrs old(61yrs old now) wouldn't go anywhere else,had my car recovered to them only this morning(29/7/21) with a puncture, as always they sorted me out in 15mins with new quality tyre at a good price and brilliant personal service!! Check them out!!

Kevin Steele - July 2021

Absolutely amazing guys I went this morning and they sorted my car out no problem makes a difference I am a nurse and live alone and they were so polite and so helpful, no stress. Thank you gentleman

Racheal - January 2021

VERY GOOD , TYRES WHERE THERE WAITING , QUICK TO PUT ON ,

Jim Webster - November 2020

Can't praise them enough. Have dealt with them for over thirty years Recently had a sticking valve problem in and out in less than ten minutes, problem fixed. Recomend them 110 percent. Special thanks to Chris.

Martin Reading - September 2020

I've used these guys for many years now - they always have time for you and do a good reliable job.

Steve Simonds - August 2020

The website was brilliant!! I was able to choose my tyres and choose when to have them fitted. The service was excellent!! Observing social distancing at all times too. Brilliant.

Paul Wheeler - May 2020

1st time customer and I had very efficient and polite service.

Guy de Szathmary - February 2020

I received a very efficient professional service.

Samuel Cooper - November 2019

Me and my family have used Cox's for years without any problems. They have a good range of tyres to choose from. The servce is great and staff are friendly and give good advice. On line booking is simple to use and gives all the information and choices you need.

Mark Pearson - July 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.i have been using coxs for 20 yrs and they have provided a faultless and competitively priced service . Thanks gents

Mark Steventon - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Oldbury:

Oldbury, Blackheath, Quinton, Bearwood, Smethwick, Rowley Regis, Halesowen, West Bromwich, Dudley, Tividale, Tipton, Langley Green, Hurst Green, Brades, Harborne, Coombeswood, Newton, West Smethick, Londonderry, Bristnall Fields, Warley, Summerfield, French Walls

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]